Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name & Position Contact Info

Dr. Jack Trieber
Chancellor
Pastor - North Valley Baptist Church

408-988-8881

Giovanelli, Cameron
President
Faculty: Bible

cgiovanelli@gsbc.edu
408-988-8881
Ext. 229

Oxendine, Lankford
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Faculty: Bible, Math, Science

loxendine@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 227

Faculty & Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Apusen, Tom
NVBC Missions Director
Faculty: Bible

tapusen@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 228

Brown, Kerry
Pastor - Bible Baptist Church (Marysville, CA)
Faculty: Bible, Christian Education

530-742-2495

Callaghan, Daniel
Student Ministries Director

dcallaghan@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 263

Chamberlain, David
Faculty: Music

408-988-8551

Cooper, Valerie
Faculty: English

vcooper@gsbc.edu

Evertson, John
Pastor - West Valley Baptist Church (Woodland, CA)
Faculty: Bible

Flint, Joy
Faculty: English, History

jflint@gsbc.edu

Flood, Rene
Chairman of the English Department
Faculty: English, Math

rflood@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 245

Giovanelli, Sarah
Faculty: Christian Education

sgiovanelli@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 235

Johnson, Dr. Mike
Pastor - Shasta Baptist Church (Redding, CA)
Faculty: Bible

Kellogg, Christina
Music Dept Administrative Assistant
Faculty: Music

ckellogg@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551

Kellogg, Dr. John (MD)
Faculty: Science

jkellogg@gsbc.edu

Manley, Leann
Registrar
Faculty: Secretarial | Chairman of the Business Department

lmanley@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 231

Martinez, Alvin
NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible

amartinez@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 234

Morris, Lauren
Faculty: English, Education, Music

lmorris@gsbc.edu

Moyer, Michael
NVBC Media Director
Faculty: Computer Science

mmoyer@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 236

Nikoley, Dr. Hans
Faculty: Bible

hnikoley@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 269

Otovo, Naomi
Ladies Dorm Supervisor

notovo@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551

Oxendine, Tina
Faculty: Education, Math

toxendine@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 232

Ray, Dr. Mike
Pastor - Hopewell Baptist Church (Napa, CA)
Faculty: Bible

Ruhl, Dr. Tim
Pastor - Pleasant Valley Baptist Church (Chico, CA)
Faculty: Bible

Russ, Debbie
Faculty: Music

408-988-8551

Russ, Ed
Faculty: Music

408-988-8551

Sloan, David
Missions Director
Faculty: Bible, Missions

dsloan@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 254

Sloan, Jolene
Mission's Secretary
Christian Womanhood

jsloan@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551

Slye, Fred
Business Manager
Faculty: Church Finance

fslye@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 237

Sousley, Jeana
Faculty: History, Math

jsousley@gsbc.edu

Strouf, Brent
NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible

bstrouf@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 241

Strouf, Vennie
Faculty: Education, Math

vstrouf@gsbc.edu

Taylor, Francie
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty: Christian Education

Waterhouse, Matt
Chairman of the Music Department
Student Placement, Master's Program

mwaterhouse@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 260