Fall 2019 Registration

Class Schedule Registration [July 1 – September 3]

Class Registration allows students to select their classes via the web for the Fall 2019 semester. After submission, the student’s academic advisor will approve their schedule and make changes as needed. Students will receive their approved schedule via e-mail.

Webpage: My GSBC

Please contact the Registrar (bsears@gsbc.edu) after July 8 if you have not received your log-in information.

Please contact your Academic Advisor for questions related to your class schedule.
Elementary Education, Secondary Education: Mrs. Sousley – jsousley@gsbc.edu
Secretarial: Mrs. Popkes – rpopkes@gsbc.edu
General Studies (Ladies): Miss Sears – bsears@gsbc.edu
General Studies (Men): Bro. Oxendine – loxendine@gsbc.edu
Missions (Men and Ladies): Bro. Sloan – dsloan@gsbc.edu
Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Theology: Bro. Burcham – cburcham@gsbc.edu
Music Education: Bro. Waterhouse – mwaterhouse@gsbc.edu
Graduate Studies: Bro. Waterhouse  – mwaterhouse@gsbc.edu

Questions not related to class schedule, please see below.
Registration Process – Miss Sears (bsears@gsbc.edu)
Financial Fees – Mrs. Slye (sslye@nvbc.org)
Log-in Problems – Miss Sears

Financial Registration [Available July 22, 2019]

After you have submitted your class schedule, the next step in the registration process is the Financial Billing Registration. Incoming Fall 2019 Students who have paid their registration and have received an approved class schedule can submit their financial billing information.

This portion of registration will require you to  complete the student information form along with the billing portion of registration. The completion of this form will save you a tremendous amount of time on Registration Day and should significantly reduce the amount of time you spend standing in line.

Students will receive an e-mail from the Registrar on July 22, 2019 notifying them that the Financial Registration is available.

Financial Registration Documents:

GSBC Fee Worksheet

Questions?
Regarding the form: Contact the Registrar at bsears@gsbc.edu

Regarding your billing: Contact the Finance Office at sslye@nvbc.org.