Fall 2017 Registration

Class Schedule Registration [July 2 – September 5]

Class Registration allows students to select their classes via the web for the Fall 2016 semester. After submission, the student’s academic advisor will approve their schedule and make changes as needed. Students will receive their approved schedule via e-mail.

Webpage: My GSBC

Fall 2017 Class Schedule [Available June 2017]

Please contact the Registrar (lmanley@gsbc.edu) after July 2 if you have not received your log-in information.

Please contact your Academic Advisor for questions related to your class schedule.
Elementary Education, Secondary Education: Mrs. Sousley – jsousley@gsbc.edu
Secretarial, General Studies: Mrs. Manley – lmanley@gsbc.edu
Missions (Men and Ladies): Bro. Sloan – dsloan@gsbc.edu
Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Theology: Bro. Oxendine – loxendine@gsbc.edu
Music Education: Mrs. Kellogg – ckellogg@gsbc.edu
Graduate Studies: Bro. Giovanelli  – cgiovanelli@gsbc.edu

Questions not related to class schedule, please see below.
Registration Process – Mrs. Manley (lmanley@gsbc.edu)
Financial Fees – Mrs. Slye (sslye@nvbc.org)
Log-in Problems – Mrs. Manley

Financial Registration [Available late July 2017]

After you have submitted your class schedule, the next step in the registration process is the Financial Billing Registration. Incoming Fall 2017 Students who have paid their registration and have received an approved class schedule can submit their financial billing information.

This portion of registration will require you to  complete the student information form along with the billing portion of registration. The completion of this form will save you a tremendous amount of time on Registration Day and should significantly reduce the amount of time you spend standing in line.

Students will receive an e-mail from the Registrar when the Financial Registration is available.

Financial Registration Documents:

Financial Fee FAQ

GSBC Fee Worksheet

Questions?
Regarding the form: Contact the Registrar at lmanley@gsbc.edu

Regarding your billing: Contact the Finance Office at sslye@nvbc.org.