Calendar

Spring Semester Online Registration

01/03/2018 - 01/16/2018

Online Class Registration allows students to select their classes for the Spring 2018 semester. After submission, the student’s academic advisor will approve their schedule and make changes as needed. Students will receive their approved schedule via e-mail.

S18 Schedule

Please contact your Academic Advisor for questions related to your class schedule.

Elementary Education, Secondary Education: Mrs. Sousley – jsousley@gsbc.edu
Secretarial, General Studies: Mrs. Manley – lmanley@gsbc.edu
Missions (Men and Ladies): Bro. Sloan – dsloan@gsbc.edu
Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Theology: Bro. Oxendine – loxendine@gsbc.edu
Music Education: Bro. Waterhouse- mwaterhouse @gsbc.edu
Graduate Studies: Bro. Giovanelli – cgiovanelli@gsbc.edu

Questions not related to class schedule, please see below.

Registration Process – Mrs. Manley (lmanley@gsbc.edu)
Financial Fees – Mrs. Slye (sslye@nvbc.org)
Log-in Problems – Mrs. Manley

The deadline to submit your schedule in order to be processed for Registration Day is Tuesday, January 16 at 8:00 am PST.